Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Lovings heating & cooling starstarstarstarhalf star4.3 / 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2

11 Total Reviews Lovings heating & cooling



Lovings heating & cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.3 / 5 | 11 Total Reviews

5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Our home has never been more comfortable!! Thanks for the upgrade & the prompt work. "
P . S from Gary, IN on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very helpful technicians and staff, got a few parts to keep my furnace running a bit longer. Will definitely use them when the time comes to get a new one."
A . W from Burns Harbor, IN on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" great job!! Thanks for getting us ready for the summer!"
T . B from Valparaiso, IN on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job, I feel for those installers, they crawled around my attic for 2 days getting this task completed. Finally no more window units for this home. Fantastic job ladies & gentlemen. "
R . S from Valparaiso, IN on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fantastic crew, clean work & great working unit "
S . S from Portage, IN on April 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had Lovings install a Mitsubishi split heat/AC unit for us. They did an amazing job, very professional, cleaned the mess from cutting, just all around great. Also, this unit is amazing and I would suggest it for anyone with a smaller space that needs temp control. The upstairs of our cape cod house was always cold in winter and hot in summer not anymore. "
J . N from Westville, IN on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had lovings install a new furnace, a/c & they were fantastic enough to set us up with a "zoned" system. The crew they sent were knowledgable, friendly & cleaned up after themselves. I wouldn't hestitate to send Lovings to any friends or relatives. They were great!!"
E . G from Valparaiso, IN on April 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had lovings install a new furnace, a/c & they were fantastic enough to set us up with a "zoned" system. The crew they sent were knowledgable, friendly & cleaned up after themselves. I wouldn't hestitate to send Lovings to any friends or relatives. They were great!!"
E . G from Valparaiso, IN on April 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Last summer we had trouble with our air conditioner, so this spring we wanted to have someone look at it. Lovings team was able to come out and take a look at our system and got it running without an issue! Thanks guys!"
R . C from Chesterton, IN on April 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)