Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Lovings heating & cooling starstarstarstarstar4.5 / 5

31 Total Reviews Lovings heating & cooling 219-531-7570$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN



Lovings heating & cooling

Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$219-531-75702593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png219-531-7570$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 31 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Jason was our service person. He was very courteous and explained what the problem was with the A/C. Answered our questions about repair. He fixed it and also showed us what he fixed. Very pleased with pleasant attitude. Thank you Jason! "
from Lake Station, IN on July 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"My new motor came in and Jason and Jeff work together to troubleshoot some issues together. I love the fact that Lovings is team centered. Lovings seems like a great company to work for!"
from Valparaiso , IN on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Jeff Bridges was so friendly and professional today. I was really worried and felt a lot of anxiety and he calmed my fears. I was really worried and I felt a lot of anxiety and he calmed my fears. He was patient and took his Time to get the job done. He went back to the office and came right back. He told me what he was doing every step of the way to educate me. And the job was done right! I would definitely want him back as my tech again!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Am SO HAPPY with the service and results. Jason from Lovings was able to get my old AC uniit working today just in time for the next heat wave. Saving for a new unit but in the meantime, this fix saves us! especially with my senior parents planning a visit. big shout out to Jason and Norma too. Thank You!"
from Chesterton, IN on June 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570" I totally was happy with the outcome..the staff was very informative and helpful and professional. I would recommend Lovings to anyone..thank you all Nancy "
from Valparaiso, IN on February 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Everyone did a great job from the Joe who tried to get the old furnace working so I could have heat, to Jeff who sold me the new system and brought space heaters to tide me over, to Jeff, Eric and John who worked all day to install the new system. Thank you Guys!!"
from Hobart, IN on February 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Very happy with the service work done to our furnace. Sometimes it would blow out cold air. When I called, lady on the phone (Norma?) was very helpful. Tech was at our house within an hour - even though this wasn't an emergency call. He did a regular check and the problem seems to be fixed. We paid the standard fee for service - no extra charges, no expensive parts. I can't think of a single thing to complain about so those 5-stars are well earned."
from Valparaiso, IN on February 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570" Excellent work,great job plus dealing with the weather,working good."
from Valparaiso, IN on January 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570" The Lovings Heating & Cooling “team” did an outstanding job during the Christmas Holiday! I say “team” because Lovings took a complete team effort to the test to install our new furnace and A/C system on Christmas Eve. The first technician onsite “Joe” diagnosed the problem and found a major safety issue as our heat exchanger had hiked in it leading to Carbon monoxide leaking into our hone. “Jeff” came to the rescue with portable heaters to keep us warm until the installation was completed. Before the installation was complete “Mike” the owner of the company came out to make sure we were satisfied with the installation. I have to say Lovings made a bad situation (our furnace going out at Christmas) a very good one by leaving us with a new state of art furnace and A/C that will keep us safe and comfortable for years to come. "
from Valparaiso, IN on January 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Thanks again to Chris coming so quick and fixing our ac unit and being so polite and honest. "
from Burns Harbor , IN on May 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)