Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Lovings heating & cooling starstarstarstar4.1 / 5

16 Total Reviews Lovings heating & cooling



Lovings heating & cooling

starstarstarstar 4.1 / 5 | 16 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"My AC went out recently and after having other estimates I had Lovings come out. Their quote was similar to the others. The Comfort specialist as one company has named their sales personnel was very friendly. He showed genuine concern about our situation. He offered a loaner portable unit so my wife and animals would be comfortable. I decided to use Lovings for that reason but also because my father-in-law trust them. He uses them for his house and rentals. That tells me I have nothing to worry about because he is not a person to recommend anyone he doesn’t trust."
R . H from Portage, IN on August 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for coming and fixing my problem!"
D . M from , IN on June 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Prompt service & install. I can even change my filter now, without dismantling my furnace!! Thanks Lovings"
D . G from Portage, IN on January 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our home has never been more comfortable!! Thanks for the upgrade & the prompt work. "
P . S from Gary, IN on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very helpful technicians and staff, got a few parts to keep my furnace running a bit longer. Will definitely use them when the time comes to get a new one."
A . W from Burns Harbor, IN on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" great job!! Thanks for getting us ready for the summer!"
T . B from Valparaiso, IN on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job, I feel for those installers, they crawled around my attic for 2 days getting this task completed. Finally no more window units for this home. Fantastic job ladies & gentlemen. "
R . S from Valparaiso, IN on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fantastic crew, clean work & great working unit "
S . S from Portage, IN on April 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had Lovings install a Mitsubishi split heat/AC unit for us. They did an amazing job, very professional, cleaned the mess from cutting, just all around great. Also, this unit is amazing and I would suggest it for anyone with a smaller space that needs temp control. The upstairs of our cape cod house was always cold in winter and hot in summer not anymore. "
J . N from Westville, IN on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had lovings install a new furnace, a/c & they were fantastic enough to set us up with a "zoned" system. The crew they sent were knowledgable, friendly & cleaned up after themselves. I wouldn't hestitate to send Lovings to any friends or relatives. They were great!!"
E . G from Valparaiso, IN on April 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)