Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Lovings heating & cooling starstarstarstar3.9 / 5

24 Total Reviews Lovings heating & cooling 219-531-7570$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN



Lovings heating & cooling

Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$219-531-75702593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png219-531-7570$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN starstarstarstar 3.9 / 5 | 24 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Thanks again to Chris coming so quick and fixing our ac unit and being so polite and honest. "
from Burns Harbor , IN on May 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Had our furnace, A/C and hot water heater replaced by Lovings. Jeff B., Artie and Eric did a great job. We are very pleased and would recommend them to anyone who needs work done."
from Portage , IN on April 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Great experience with this company. Our furnace went out and called them for a quote. The representative came out quickly and on time. He gave us a good price and a crew came the next day to install a new one. The crew was friendly, respectful and professional. Would highly recommend this company."
from Valparaiso, IN on April 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Absolutely an amazing job just had my 20+ year old furnace replaced by Artie, Jeff and Eric they were polite considerate and very capable. They noticed the water heater exhaust piping was bad and they replaced that as well. I've used Lovings for years and for service calls on my ancient furnace and they have always been quick and to the point and always got me up and running again. Absolutely amazing job I'll gladly recommend them to anyone looking for a furnace or A/C."
from Valparaiso, IN on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Just had a new furnace and A/C installed by Jeff and Artie and am very pleased with the installation. They cleaned up and hauled away everything and made sure that I knew how everything worked. Very happy with the quality of work by Jeff and Artie!!"
from Portage, IN on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"My AC went out recently and after having other estimates I had Lovings come out. Their quote was similar to the others. The Comfort specialist as one company has named their sales personnel was very friendly. He showed genuine concern about our situation. He offered a loaner portable unit so my wife and animals would be comfortable. I decided to use Lovings for that reason but also because my father-in-law trust them. He uses them for his house and rentals. That tells me I have nothing to worry about because he is not a person to recommend anyone he doesn’t trust."
from Portage, IN on August 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Thanks for coming and fixing my problem!"
from , IN on June 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570" Prompt service & install. I can even change my filter now, without dismantling my furnace!! Thanks Lovings"
from Portage, IN on January 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Our home has never been more comfortable!! Thanks for the upgrade & the prompt work. "
from Gary, IN on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Very helpful technicians and staff, got a few parts to keep my furnace running a bit longer. Will definitely use them when the time comes to get a new one."
from Burns Harbor, IN on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)